top of page
Search
  • King Marc

RuPaul's Drag Race UK Series 2: Meet The Queens


RuPaul's Drag Race UK Series 2 is here and it will premiere just two weeks after US. I mean Ru got to chill because I can't be watching everything at one go. Can you imagine having all the RPDR version aired back to back? I'm not complaining but I need some air to breathe and process all the teas and shades that will be thrown.


Okay, let's talk business and check out the queens of RPDR UK Series 2. Let's take a look at all the queens and I will share my favorite 3 queens from the introduction. This is solely based on my first impression.


My favorite 3 from the introduction are Tayce, Cherry Valentine, and Joe Black. For me personally, I like queens that look like a woman instead of just putting on makeup and wear costumes. Tayce is very that and she is a beautiful woman! Cherry Valentine and Joe Black both got this villainess quality to them that I pretty much into.


I haven't really watched the first one because I didn't have any favorites, to begin with. I feel like I might watch this one because of the 3 queens that I mentioned. So who is or are your favorite queens for RPDR UK Series 2? Share with me!


P/S: Spain is next and the Philippines too?


1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page