top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Song Of The Week: Girl Like Me - Black Eyed Peas & Shakira


I feel like it has been ages since I last saw Shakira in a music video and this definitely a treat for me! When it comes to 'strange' choreography, I have to give it to Shakira! I was smiling from ear to ear while I was watching this video.


The song is of course a bop. Come it is the Black Eyed Peas we're talking about here! This is the kind of song that I would vibe to in the shower and dance my ass off. Did you guys see that hands choreography? That is some dope shit and I feel like it's going to be a trend on TikTok or something.


Black Eyed Peas' eight studio album has some dope tracks but this one stood out for me and definitely my favorite.


Have you listened to Translation? What is your favorite song from the album?


P/S: I thought their new album is going to be Masters of The Sun Vol. 2? No?


11 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page