top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFaiz Faisal

Song Of The Week: Mamushi - Megan Thee Stallion Ft Yuki Chiba

Updated: Aug 12




Hey everyone!


I can barely contain my excitement because Megan Thee Stallion is dropping the music video for my favorite track from her latest album "Megan" this Friday! Yes, you heard that right—"Mamushi" featuring the incredibly talented Japanese rapper Yuki Chiba is finally getting the visual treatment it deserves.


If you’ve been on TikTok at all, you’ve probably seen "Mamushi" taking over your feed. The song has gone viral, and it’s no surprise why. That catchy beat paired with the cutest dance moves is an instant recipe for a hit! I mean, who can resist the urge to dance when this track comes on?


Now, I'm not going to dive deep into the song's meaning because, let’s be honest, all I want to do when I hear "Mamushi" is dance my heart out. It's the kind of track that just makes you want to move, and that’s all that matters to me.


Oh, how I wish I were a star, rolling in enough money to go by my day after getting the new Z Fold6. A dream, right?


Are you all loving this song as much as I am? I can't wait to see what Megan and Yuki Chiba have in store for us with the music video. It's going to be epic, and I’ll definitely be updating this post with the official MV once it drops.


Stay tuned and get ready to dance! See you soon!

3 views0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page