top of page
Search
  • Sherry Wise

Song Of The Week: Spice Up Your Life - Spice Girls



This song was released 24 years ago! Are you kidding me? I was like 6 years old when I first listened to this song. Anyway, I'm spicing up my life in 2021 and what better way to kick-start your new year with a song that asking to do just that!


There are things that I really look forward to this year after what happened last year, I feel like we really need to be prepared for the worst. But that doesn't mean we should give up on everything we've worked on. There were things that I wanted to do last year but didn't happened, mainly because of the pandemic.


Enough talking about what was and let's talk about what will okay? Let's just look forward to all the possibilities in life this year. But what I really want to talk about it this 24 years old song! I still can't believe that it has been that long. 24 years? What the hell? I still remember myself hopping and bopping to this song and I really love Ginger Spice! Oh I feel like crying now because I just realized that I'm turning 30 this year! OMG someone stop the clock!


Anyway, I hope all of us will have a blast 2021 and let's make it up to all the days we've lost in 2020 ya.


P/S: I'm preparing myself for something.


12 views0 comments

Commenti


bottom of page