top of page
Search
  • Sherry Wise

Song Of The Week: Trouble - Pink


I don't have any specific reason as to why I'm sharing this song this week but I've been listening to it quite a lot these past few days. This song doesn't have any specific meaning to mean but the nostalgia behind it what makes me enjoy the song today. When I listened to song from a certain time, I'm able to actually recall the days and times to when I first listen to the song. I remember I listened to this song almost 20 years ago, I watched the MV on Channel V when I was 12.


It was a good old time and though I was preparing for UPSR, but I still have the time to go out and play with my friends around the neighborhood. Mind you that I did quite well for my UPSR okay. Anyway, this song brings me so much memories from my early teen years and today, I know that I'm trouble.


P/S: I've been a trouble since I was a little kid.


5 views0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page