top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFaiz Faisal

Weekly Highlights: Now That's A Start


As you all know, I've been talking about starting video content for the rest of my life, and last week I finally get the chance to do it. Nothing fancy but orang cakap kena lah start from somewhere kan? Starting from this week or this month, all my content untuk weekly highlights will be in video form. Tapi for start, I just buat some simple video and to focus on highlight-worthy things lah from that particular week.


Okay back to my weekly highlights, last week akhirnya I got to sit and upcycle the blazer yang I bought dekat bundle berbulan lepas. I finally made my own crop blazer. Benda padahal boleh siap in a day je but it took me almost 3 months? to have the motivation to do it. Plus ada a couple of blouses yang my friends minta tolong alter kan but been hanging in my closest berbulan dah.


But enough about that, lets see macam mana I made that crop blazer dan sedikit video berangan sambil pakai my own upcycled crop blazer.


See, the whole thing was literally done in less than 2 hours. If only I've started it sooner mungkin dah banyak benda dah siap kan. I mean I can do a lot more. Tapi tu lah malas punya pasal. Anyways feel free to follow me on TikTok as well. 😋


Okay dah buat baju kena lah pakai betul tak? So terima lah sedikit video berangan dari saya setelah berhempas pulas selama dua jam untuk siapkan crop blazer. Excuse my 'tak siap' hair. Btw the song is called Faceshopping and it was from the one and only Miss Sophie who unfortunately has left us earlier this year.


So tu je lah last week punya highlights and hopefully this week I'll have the motivation to do more. Till then, thank you for stopping by!


P/S: I need equipment for the video shoot!




11 views0 comments

Comentários


bottom of page