top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFaiz Faisal

What's The Tea: So Many Films, So Little Time!


Illustration of a tea cup

Hey, movie buffs!


You know that feeling when your watchlist keeps growing but your time doesn’t? That’s my life right now! The cinema is packed with so many must-see movies, and I’m itching to catch them all. But here's the kicker: I only have enough time to write one review a week, and it's just not cutting it.


My Fridays are dedicated to dropping those sweet, sweet movie reviews on the blog, but I’m seriously lagging behind. There's only so much I can cram into one review a week! I’ve been thinking, maybe it’s time to switch things up.


Should I dive into multiple movie reviews in a single post? You know, a sort of movie review extravaganza where I can spill the tea on several flicks at once. That way, I get to share my thoughts on all these awesome (and maybe not-so-awesome) movies without having to change my one-post-a-day schedule.


What do you think? Do you prefer a deep dive into one movie at a time, or are you down for a mixed bag of reviews in one go? Let me know in the comments!


Catch you at the movies (or at least in the next review)!


Cheers!

3 views0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page