top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFaiz Faisal

Throwback : Dinosaurs


Korang ingat tak sitcom Dinosaurs ni? I can't really remember when it was aired but I remember it was aired night around 10 pm or something. Lupa channel berapa tapi sitcom still salah satu sitcom yang memberi kesan lah semasa membesar. Sebab it's actually sedih tau the ending if I'm not mistaken. Walaupun masa tu umur setahun jagung but I really enjoyed this sitcom. Mainly sebab the characters are not human kan. So Dinosaurs ni tells the story about umm well Dinosaurs la. How this family live their life (human like life) during the pre-historic age kot. Dia ala2 Flintstones but Dinosaurs version.

What I can remember clearly is I'm so annoyed with the baby Dinosaurs, yes some he acted all cute but maybe I just don't like annoying babies in general. Korang ingat tak watching this? If not, let me belanja you guys some throwback below.

Okay see the message behind the sitcom? Gosh I finally realized how important this sitcom was and to have an ending like that? Faham lah kenapa I was so sad kan.

P/S: Tried to re-watch this sitcom but I don't know where.

4 views0 comments
bottom of page