top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFaiz Faisal

Movie Review: Ready Player One


Okay first let me rate this movie, I'll give it a 4/5 stars because it is a Spielberg's movie and you can never go wrong with that. Secondly, the amount of pop culture references in the movie is crazy! If you haven't watch or get yourself updated with pop culture around the world you won't be getting this movie wholly.

Being me, I got excited everytime I saw the things that I know existed in the pop culture universe. I don't want to spoil it out for you on what you can see in this movie because it wont be as excited. But trust the final e going to leave you gagging! It was one of the most epic final battle ever in a movie.

Totally going to watch this movie again soon! Anyone?

P/S: Get yourselves pop cultured before stepping into the cinema okay?

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

ILLUMINAKING

-Since 2017-

©2017 by illuminaking. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page