top of page
Search
  • Sherry Wise

Movie Review: Avengers Infinity Wars


I've watched this movie twice and I'm going to watch it again! DC this is how you make a superhero movie! I laughed and I cried and I'm angry! A tip for all of you out there, don't go and watch this movie when you're not in a good mood. You'll be pissed! Don't worry this review is spoiler free, I just want to express my love for this movie and how I wish 2019 is tomorrow because I can't wait for the sequel! I'm going to simply give this movie 5 stars no question!

From beginning till end, you won't be able to catch your breathe. Action at its best and comedy here and there and also ass kicking appearance. I just want to scream and clap each time the avenger come into the scene. It was so epic and I just want more! I want to watch this movie again! Come on who is with me? Lets do this okay?

P/S: Best to watch it in the cinema only!

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

ILLUMINAKING

-Since 2017-

©2017 by illuminaking. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page