top of page
Search
  • King Marc

America's Next Top Model Alum : Amanda Swafford


Okay Amanda was my favourite on cycle 3 and I think she should've have won instead. I don't know what really happened to her now and I must say most ANTM alum didn't made it big or didn't even made it at all. Most of their life after ANTM is miserable and tragic, same goes with Amanda I think? 4 years back she created a gofundme page to raise money to replace her tooth. She said she barely makes money from becoming part time stylist. Can you imagine going from a reality star to jobless? Sad right?

But back in the days during cycle 3, Amanda was one of the strongest contender and I really thought she would made it to the final 2 alongside Yaya and win the whole thing.

P/S: Is sad to see these girls now.

101 views0 comments
bottom of page