top of page
Search
  • Sherry Wise

Rupaul's Drag Race All-Stars 4 : My wish list


Damn we don't have any drag race till next week, is this because of the double save last two weeks? Or they just want us to want a little longer. But the truth is I don't want it to end though, since there's no new episode this week. So I want to share the queens I want to see competing in the All-Stars 4. Here are my 10 Queens for All-Stars 4!

Blair St Clair (Season 10)

I heard that All-Stars 4 will only be aired after season 11 so queens from season 10 have a higher chance in making it to All-Stars 4. Thus I really want to see this whimsical broadway queen comeback and compete in All-Stars 4!

Monique Heart (Season 10)

Another season 10 queen. Brown cow? Facts are facts? miss thang this queen got more swag than any other queens out there and I can't wait for Monique to bring the sass back and win a main challenge! That ooh ooh ahh ahh sensation henny!

Valentina (Season 9)

I know she's been accused of having a diva attitude after the airing of season 9 ended and I can't wait to see that this drag baby diva has to offer in the All-Stars 4. I'm sure she'll be one of the queen who is going to caused a lot of drama given that she is the diva of the season!

Trinity Taylor (Season 9)

The body and the look queen. I mean just like Asia, Trinity is one of the pageant queen who is not afraid to look other than pageantry. She can really deliver non-fishy look and act. She is also a fierce lip-syncer! is that even a word?

Acid Betty (Season 8)

She had one of my favourite entrance ever! That chrome mask is actually something I would wear and she is also one of the first queen to actually display unconventional drag look in the competition alongside with Kimchi.

Max (Season 7)

Actually I really like Max aesthetic you know. The old Hollywood glamour with some sort of British accent and what not. Her fashion is very chic and elegant and she can do comedy too I think. I saw her audition tape and I feel like there's more of her other than what she had shown in season 7. Bring Max back!

Miss Fame (Season 7)

One of my favourite look queen. She does look like a model and beyond this planet beautiful both as a girl and a guy. Looking that good and can speak chicken? an out of this universe combo that you'll never get from anyone else!

Laganja Estranja (Season 6)

I feel attacked! Back in season 6 she was young and trying to fit in but nowadays, she is a fierce performer and she's been rocking stages around the world with her iconic death drop! I really believe if she comeback for All-Stars 4, she can make it far into the competition!

Jade Jolie (Season 5)

If there's one person who can shush Miss Alyssa Edward, Jade Jolie is the queen! Her backrolls remark on Alyssa still is one of the most iconic clapback ever! She look so innocent but if stepped on the pussy's tail, she gonna bite back! Someone I would love to see clapping back at the queens in All-Stars 4!

Mariah Balenciaga (Season 3)

Well we definitely need one of the OG queens in All-Stars 4 and Mariah is the right fit! Unlike Morgan, I think Mariah can be like Shangela and make her way to the final. Not sure about winning but her experience will definitely be a plus and she is actually ahead of the other queens.

Okay who are the 10 queens you wish will make it into the All-Stars 4?

P/S: Can we have the 1st eliminated queens from all season of All-Stars?

59 views0 comments
bottom of page