top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Movie Review: Ocean's 8


Bila sebut pasal Ocean ni automatically teringat zaman study dekat Merbok dulu. Pernah tertubuh juga lah kumpulan Ocean kitorang dulu and it was hilarious. Tapi tu dulu lah, zaman-zaman baru nak kenal duinia.

I always have a thing for heist movies sebab I don't know why I feel like macam seronok scam orang and rompak tanpa senjata. Please excuse my weird fantasy. Okay back to the movie, I love me some badass women and these women are amazing at what they are doing and I want to be part of this team! Debbie Ocean is Danny's sister and personally I think Debbie is better than Danny because she is able to robbed the MET Gala with minimum spending and a bigger profit.

All the characters are well played and everyone is actually doing something for the team. I want a sequel for this movie and talking about the cast, can you see how diverse the casts are? I need more strong women movies!

P/S: Lady Gaga for Ocean's 9 please!

5 views0 comments
bottom of page