top of page
Search
  • King Marc

America's Next Top Model Alum:


Natasha Galkina looks a little bit like Bryce Dallas Howard right? No? Okay actually I'm kinda tired to write about the ANTM girls since cycle 24 ended and I'm still waiting for AsNTM Season 6 to air. Where is the fathermucking AsNTM season 6? it's already July and they didn't even release a single teaser whatsoever! I need to talk about something current okay. I don't to dwell in the past.

Back to Natasha, if Jaslene didn't make it to the final, my money was on Natasha because she got this weird looking smirk on her face and the only pose she's good at was this pose up here. She got this exotic Russian beauty and strong jaw. People with strong jaw can immediately become a model. You can never get an ugly picture with a strong jaw (I think). So she made it to the final and won second place which was good enough for her because I think she made it quite okay in the industry though I didn't see a signle ANTM Alum be the face of major campaign ever.

P/S: AsNTM better be airing in July or I'm going to flip!

6 views0 comments
bottom of page