top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFaiz Faisal

ILLUMINAKING: A Star Is Reborn


I'm so mad that this movie is not showing here in Malaysia! The hell? I was so excited to go and watch my Mother Monster Oscar Worthy Cinematic Lead Debut! Come on Malaysia!

Despite being miserable for not being able to be one of the first Little Monsters to watch A Star Is Born, I'm still crying over Shallow. The vocals! I mean this song should win Best OST not because Lady Gaga is in it (Duh of course because of her) but this song is just giving me the chills and I got goosebumps everytime I listened to it. Now this is on repeat until the premiere of this movie in Malaysia!

Can I get a confirmation from Singapore Little Monsters if this movie is going to be shown there next week? I might pay Singapore a visit just to watch this movie! I would! In the meantime, let us all enjoy and appreciate these amazing talents right here.

P/S: Planning a Singapore trip yet again!

6 views0 comments
bottom of page