top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Movie Review: Sebelum Iblis Menjemput


I'm very skeptical when it comes to horror movie and usually the review claimed it to be the scariest horror movie ever (I'm looking at you conjuring universe!) but when I watched it, it turned out not scary at all.

Well, I can say the same about this movie but the only different is that this movie is actually scary and it horror began from the very start till end of the movie. It doesn't give you a chance to catch your breath at all. Like usual, I don't to talk about the story line too much because I'm scared I might give out everything.

If you a horror movie addict, you'll notice the vibe of some other famous horror movie. I literally feel the Evil Dead vibe with this one and I can say that the ghost looks scary AF unlike your typical Asian ghost. Overall I'll give this movie 4.5/5 stars and I highly recommend you guys to go and watch this movie! For the first time, I actually witness a popcorn tossing moment in the cinema. There's a lady in front of me toss her popcorn across the cinema.

P/S: I closed my ears the entire movie.

21 views0 comments
bottom of page