top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Movie Review: A Star Is Born


You may think this review will be a bit bias because I'm a big Lady Gaga fan, well you are wrong! This review is not a bit bias but it is really really really bias! But it is a great movie and you can read all the reviews about this movie. This is like the 4th remake of the movie and honestly I didn't watch the previous version but I must say this is a must watch!

I don't have much to say because I can go all day talking about it and when my boss asked me if she should watch it, of course I said yes. She watched it and she said it was great and she cried. I must say Lady Gaga is an all around artist. She can sing,dance, write songs, and act! This movie is so heart wrenching and the love story is just great I mean I have no other words to describe this movie other than great!

I was star-struck from start till the end of the movie. I cried during the shallow and I never love again scene. I don't what else to talk about this movie and all I can say go watch and you'll understand why this is one of the best love story ever.

P/S: Lots of scenes were cut from this movie though.

5 views0 comments
bottom of page