top of page
Search
  • King Marc

RuPaul's Drag Race Season 11: Episode 6


Seriously I'm still mad and can't accept the fact that Scarlet went home! The hell? But Scarlet was so poised and she handled the untucked situation gracefully. Urgh it should have been Rajah and I disagree with all the girls who said Scarlet should been eliminated based on her performance this week. She's been very consistent in serving looks and she won a maxi challenge while Rajah doesn't even won any.

I love this week maxi challenge because it involved one of my favorite thing about drag which vouging. Though there wasn't so much vouging during the challenge but personally I feel that Plastique team didn't do so bad and if it were up to me, the bottom two would have been Vanjie and Rajah because girl, Vanjie's look is far more basic than what Scarlet had served us with.

As for my top 3 looks of the week, I'm feeling Akeria's, Plastique's and Shuga's.

(I really like to see more of Scarlet because i really think she was robbed!)

Next we will see another design challenge where the queens will make high fashion garments from vegetables? I love design challenge!

P/S: Rajah is going home next? Yasss

0 views0 comments
bottom of page