top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Movie Review: Avengers End Game


3 hours never felt so short in my life. I was in the cinema hall and suddenly the movie ended? Is it too much if I say 3 hours of End Game is not enough and I tell you I would have stay even if the movie ran for 5 hours! This movie is the best ending for a movie series ever, not even Harry Potter and I doubt Star Wars will have an epic conclusion like most probably because that movie ran for like 30 years? I'm usually that person who watch and enjoy movie quietly but I couldn't contain my excitement watching End Game and I was screaming and squealing almost every scenes! I don't what else to say about this movie because it is that good! I want to give it infinity star rating because I swear I could watch this movie over and over again until the next MCU movie come out!

There will be lots of scenes that will give you goosebumps, tears, laughter and so many emotions in one movie! Please someone bring me to the cinema again because I really want to watch it! Now I can't wait to see what the new phase of MCU will bring.

P/S: No end credit so I think you can just walk out after the cast credit but you must watch the cast credit first because it is going to be so emotional!

5 views0 comments
bottom of page