top of page
Search
  • King Marc

RuPaul's Drag Race Season 11: Episode 9


If it wasn't for Brooke and Akeria, I think this week's episode would have been a flop! The reading session was major MEH! When you though queens supposed to be shady then it was all went out the drain. Brooke deserve her mini challenge and for the maxi challenge, it was definitely between Brooke and Akeria. But I have to give it to Akeria! Wailing and twerking at the same time? According to miss Akeria "Twerking is a blessing".

Now to Vanjie and Plastique, gosh it was so hard to watch and they deserve to be in the bottom. At this point it could have been any of the two to go home but Plastique lack of enthusiasm during LSFYL got her sashayed away.

For the runway, My favorite is Nina! That white suit with red lining is genius and I want it for Eid! My least favorite has to be Silky. Ooo girl you think you are it huh?

She gorgeous but I don't see her in AS5 or if she is. We'll have another Farrah Moan in the house. Except that she can really turn it out!

So the spoilers are true and this mean Brooke, Yvie, Akeria and Silky will be in the top 4! My money is on everyone but Silky.

P/S: I still prefer Shuga over Vanjie.

5 views0 comments
bottom of page