top of page
Search
  • King Marc

RuPaul's Drag Race Season 11: Episode 10


Since I already know the spoiler for the whole season so I expected not to be surprised with the elimination right? Not! Well the queens that have been sent home during the episode actually did well for the episode. You get what I mean? Like Rajah previously who I think should've gone home but Scarlet did. The next episode, Rajah did well compared to some other queens but she got eliminated.

I also agree with what Vanjie said about not knowing what the judges really want from the queens. If I were to be in the competition, I would have felt the same way. This week, I really see Vanjie and Yvie as the weakest but Shuga and Vanjie ended up in the bottom. I'll give to it Shuga's runway looks because as Michelle said, she should have kept the first look and stop there. Her reveals were MEHH! As for my favorite performance, I agree with the judges and Nina really did well.

My favorite runway look of the night is definitely Miss Brooke! That caftan is so STUNNING! The gold bra and what not. She really selling it! Now I really hope she wins because Yvie is just being weird.

Anyhow, I love Shuga and I love the way she talks because it sounds so hood and mama got humor!

My picks for miss congeniality would be Shuga or Nina.

P/S: Two more weeks before the finale!!! Yasss

4 views0 comments
bottom of page