top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Movie Review: Spiderman Far From Home


This is the final movie for MCU phase 3 and I can't wait to see what the phase 4 have in store! I think I love this Spiderman franchise more than the previous two. It really shows the teenage hero struggling to make the right decision with this huge responsibility as the world's avenger.

This movie showed us the side of Peter that we haven't yet. He really is that kid who doesn't really know what to do and to have such huge burden at such a young age, of course he is going to mess up things here and there.

That's when Quentin Beck (Mysterio) saw an opportunity to manipulate Peter. I'm not going to talk much about the action because if you're a fan of Marvel movies, you know the action is going to be great! Please stay for the end credits, you'll not regret it. I think Marvel is going to go bigger for phase 4!

Personally I think this a great movie though you might feel a bit angry and frustrated with Peter because of all the things he did. I'll give this movie 4/5 stars.

P/S: I'm so sleepy while writing this so I don't really know what I wrote and I don't read back what I wrote. Excuse me

1 view0 comments
bottom of page