top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Netflix And Chill: The Good Place


I've been binging on Netflix with 3 series straight. I finished The Politician, now The Good Place. I haven't been able to watch anything on Netflix because I don't know what to watch but this series really got me and I enjoyed watching it. The series is about a girl who mistakenly brought to 'Heaven' despite being a bad person what she was on earth. So she tries to blend in with the good people.

I really love Kristen Bell in this series and I think I like her more here than Veronica Mars? I don't know maybe it is just me. I already finished watching up till season 3 and now I'm waiting for the final season 4. I don't know why all the series that I love watching always ended up with short seasons.

I'm already finished with Insatiable season 2 and now I feel like watching the naked director. I don't know, let's try something else?

P/S: What is there to watch anyway?

6 views0 comments
bottom of page