top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Netflix And Chill: Pose Season 2


Pose is like the best thing that ever happened in Television in this era. The message of the story is spot on and it really brings to light about how this community been living. I love all the characters and I'm glad to see all the familiar faces are back except for a few characters who are missing.

This season, things get a little bit better for the House of Evangelista and everything seems to go the way it is supposed to. But things got a little tensed in the middle of the season and I'm seriously upset with not one but all of the characters! I'm mad at Blanca, Damon, Angel and everyone! All of the characters seem like they were asking to be hated.

I'm not hating them in a bad way. I mean I hate what their characters have done that affect the outcome of the story. When I watched it, I wish that Angel wouldn't say certain things, Blanca could've done it differently and Damon not being so bitchy. You know stuff like that. But this series is still one of the best I've watched on Netflix. I haven't been able to keep my interest in a series for the whole season except for the one I've reviewed on my blog.

If you want to know more about the LGBT community and learn about them, please watch Pose and you might get an idea how these people live their lives and maybe you would have a sense that it is always nice to treat people with kindness.

P/S: I heard season 3 is on the work! Yassss

4 views0 comments
bottom of page