top of page
Search
  • Sherry Wise

Movie Review : Digimon Adventure: Last Evolution Kizuna


I can't with this movie! Like seriously I was smiling and sobbing while watching this movie in the cinema. You can't do me like this! I'm witnessing my childhood before my very eyes on the big screen and knowing that it is coming to an end. My heart can't take it. If you watched the trailer and at the end where Agumon said that to Tai. I wailed and i couldn't breathe right!


So this movie is about the final adventure between the Digi-destined and their Digimon partner. The movie revolved around the first 6 Digi-destined and they discovered that once they've grown, their partnership with their Digimon will also ends. My heart was broken knowing the premise of this movie and imagine how hard was it for me to watch this movie knowing that it's going to end!


In this movie, they'll need to fight against a newly discovered Digimon called Eosmon which has been taking the consciousness of the Digi-destined from around the world. So it is up to Tai, Yamato and the gang to save everyone.


Please if you are a big fan of Digimon and if you grew up watching Digimon, please go and watch this movie. It will brings all the good old memories you had when you were kids. The Butterfly song never failed to make me cry and yes you'll jump in your seat trying to name all the Digimon that you see on the screen! Please go and watch! As a Digimon fan to another Digimon fan, I'll rate this movie a perfect 5 stars! Though I'm a bit skeptical with the ending but overall, it was a very great movie to celebrate thier 20th anniversary!


P/S: I don't really watch Digimon pass season 2.

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

ILLUMINAKING

-Since 2017-

©2017 by illuminaking. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page