top of page
Search
  • Sherry Wise

Trailer Of The Week: Godzilla Vs Kong


This week I'm not going to share any song because I'm so excited to share about one of the most anticipated movies of the year! Godzilla Vs Kong! Yes, I'm so excited for this movie and I've been waiting for it ever since they announced the Godzilla movie back in 2013 and saying that it's going to be a monster universe movie.


The Godzilla movie didn't disappoint and so does Kong: Skull Island and after over 6 years, finally both of these monsters are going to face off each other! I'm not quite sure what the plot is going to be but I have a good feeling that both of these monsters will eventually team up and fight Mecha-Ghidorah. I'm sure that the Monarch people have one of Ghidorah's heads and did something with it.


If you notice at the beginning of this trailer, you'll see something burst out from a mountain and it has this red and electronic kind of eyes that fly through the crowd in Hong Kong? If I'm not mistaken. So, that's why I'm pretty sure that these two monsters will be buddies and fight Mecha-Ghidorah. I also feel like the other monsters will help as well and I want to see Mothra once again, please!


If we look through the history of Godzilla, Ghidorah is said to be from another planet and that is why Godzilla was so determined in chasing Ghidorah out from the earth. I'm certain that the other monsters will join forces and fight Mecha-Ghidorah. But this is just what I foresee this movie is going to be because how can one of them be the bad guy?


I know I'm excited about this movie but part of me is also sad because I won't be able to experience this masterpiece in the cinema. Watching a big-budget movie on the small screen just won't feel the same! I really hope that the MCO would be lifted up before this movie come out.


Who else is excited for this movie?


P/S: Rewatching Godzilla, Kong Skull Islan and Godzilla King Of Monsters!


1 view0 comments

Yorumlar


bottom of page